Botswana Premier League 2017/18 - Matches and Results

Filters:
All Teams
All Teams
BDF XI
Black Forest
Extension Gunners
Gaborone United
Gilport Lions
Jwaneng Galaxy FC
Miscellaneous SC
Mochudi Centre Chiefs
Orapa United
Police XI
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Security Systems FC
Sharps Shooting Stars
Tafic FC
Township Rollers
Uniao Flamengo Santos
February 2018
All Months
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018

All kickoff times are shown as Africa/Gaborone +0200 GMT

KO HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Fri, 02 Feb 2018
19:00
1 - 1
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
15:00
3 - 2
Serowe Sports Complex
15:00
0 - 0
Maun Sports Complex
15:00
2 - 3
Lobatse Stadium
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
15:00
1 - 1
National Stadium
19:00
1 - 3
Molepolole Sports Complex
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
19:00
1 - 0
Itekeng Stadium
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
15:00
1 - 0
Otse Police College Stadium
15:00
1 - 1
Lobatse Stadium
15:00
1 - 3
National Stadium
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
00:00
1 - 0
15:00
1 - 1
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
19:00
4 - 2
UB Stadium
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
16:00
1 - 2
Molepolole Sports Complex
16:30
1 - 1
Francistown Stadium
16:30
1 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
16:30
0 - 1
Lobatse Sports Complex
16:30
3 - 1
Otse Stadium
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
16:00
2 - 3
Molepolole Sports Complex
16:30
1 - 1
Lobatse Sports Complex
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
19:00
0 - 1
Serowe Sports Complex
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
16:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
16:30
vs
Lobatse Stadium
16:30
vs
Otse Stadium
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
17:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
17:00
vs
UB Stadium
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
16:30
vs
UB Stadium