BDF XI Black Forest Extension Gunners Gaborone United Gilport Lions Jwaneng Galaxy FC Miscellaneous SC Mochudi Centre Chiefs Orapa United Police XI Sankoyo Bush Bucks Security Systems FC Sharps Shooting Stars Tafic FC Township Rollers Uniao Flamengo

Sharps Shooting Stars

Sharps Shooting Stars are based in Old Naledi, Gaborone and the club was formed in 1984. Sharps participated in the structures of the Botswana Football Association (BFA) with the likes of Queens Happy Hearts, Maletamotse, Tlokweng Pirates and Paymaster Spurs.

However, Sharps made history when they gained promotion to the Botswana Premier League (BPL) for the first time in 2017 after winning the Debswana First Division South title.

Former Botswana Under-23 head coach Keitumetse 'Pio Paul is the man in charge of Sharps having helped them gain promotion to the elite league.

Botswana Premier League 2017/18 Team Record

  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
OVERALL RECORD
HOME RECORD
AWAY RECORD

Last 10

  MP W D L GF GA GD Y R PTS
LAST 10:
LAST 10 HOME:
LAST 10 AWAY:
Filters:
Sharps Shooting Stars
All Teams
BDF XI
Black Forest
Extension Gunners
Gaborone United
Gilport Lions
Jwaneng Galaxy FC
Miscellaneous SC
Mochudi Centre Chiefs
Orapa United
Police XI
Sankoyo Bush Bucks
Security Systems FC
Sharps Shooting Stars
Tafic FC
Township Rollers
Uniao Flamengo
All Months
All Months
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
January 2018
February 2018
March 2018
April 2018
May 2018

All kickoff times are shown as Africa/Gaborone +0200 GMT

KO HOME SCORE AWAY STADIUM REPORTS
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
00:00
0 - 0
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
00:00
1 - 1
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
00:00
1 - 0
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
00:00
1 - 1
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
00:00
0 - 2
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
00:00
0 - 2
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
00:00
1 - 2
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
16:00
0 - 1
Jwaneng Stadium
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
19:00
3 - 3
Serowe Sports Complex
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
19:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
15:00
vs
Otse Police College Stadium
Tue, 12 Dec 2017
19:00
vs
Lobatse Stadium
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 06 Jan 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Tue, 16 Jan 2018
19:00
vs
Itekeng Stadium
Tue, 30 Jan 2018
19:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
15:00
vs
Jwaneng Stadium
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
15:00
vs
National Stadium
Sun, 04 Mar 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
15:00
vs
Lobatse Stadium
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sun, 08 Apr 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Wed, 18 Apr 2018
19:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Fri, 04 May 2018
19:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Sun, 13 May 2018
15:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex
Fri, 18 May 2018
19:00
vs
Molepolole Sports Complex